Welcome.

  • Become tangible.
    We create experiences that motivate people and drive brands forward. We transfer brands into live environments and open up new dimensions. We centre on emotionality, tangibility and relevance and make these three success factors content drivers and impulse generators for marketing and communication.
  • Rethink.
    We are the leading Swiss service provider for events, for congresses, for shared communication. We act at both national and international level as your end-to-end partner: From the initial idea and subsequent realisation to final performance monitoring. We have been steadily growing since 2005 because we rethink live communication. We are owner-managed.
  • Act sustainably.
    We have FAMAB Sustainable Company 2.0 certification. We take the sustainable view in our work: For our clients, for ourselves, for our children and for the next generation. We start from the premise that resources and vigilance are limited. And that we can only achieve maximum impact if we ensure that both are sustainable.

Key Figures.

0CO2
Carbon neutral
90
Projects a year
28
Employees
10
Awards
12
Years
0CO2
Carbon neutral
90
Projects a year
28
Employees
10
Awards
12
Years

Office.

standing ovation ag, Neunbrunnenstrasse 50, CH-8050 Zurich

Registration box.






Newsletter. Register now.

Get our newsletter 4 times a year in your inbox.
Trends. News. Live communication.

Newsletter

Trends. News. Live communication. Register now.

Willkommen.

  • Erlebbar werden.
    Wir kreieren Erlebnisse, die Menschen motivieren und Marken weiterbringen. Wir transferieren Marken in Live-Umgebungen und erschliessen neue Dimensionen. Wir stellen Emotionalität, Erlebbarkeit und Relevanz ins Zentrum und machen diese drei Erfolgsfaktoren zu Content-Treibern und Impulsgebern für Marketing und Kommunikation.
  • Neu denken.
    Wir sind führender Schweizer Dienstleister für Events, für Kongresse, für Shared Communication. Wir agieren national wie international und sind Ihr umfassender Partner: Von der ersten Idee über die Realisation bis zur abschliessenden Erfolgskontrolle. Wir sind seit 2005 stetig gewachsen, weil wir Live-Kommunikation neu denken. Wir sind inhabergeführt.
  • Nachhaltig handeln.
    Wir sind als FAMAB Sustainable Company 2.0 zertifiziert. Wir arbeiten nachhaltig: Für unsere Kunden, für uns, für unsere Kinder und für die nächste Generation. Wir gehen davon aus, dass Ressourcen und Aufmerksamkeit begrenzt sind. Und dass wir nur dann maximale Wirkung erzielen, wenn wir mit beidem nachhaltig umgehen.

Unsere Kennzahlen.

0CO2
Klimaneutral
90
Projekte/Jahr
30
Mitarbeiter
9
Awards
11
Jahre
0CO2
Klimaneutral
90
Projekte/Jahr
30
Mitarbeiter
9
Awards
11
Jahre

Office.

standing ovation, Neunbrunnenstrasse 50, CH-8050 Zurich

Ihre Nachricht





Newsletter

Unser Newsletter 4 mal im Jahr in Ihrer Inbox.
Trends. News. Live-Kommunikation.
Jetzt registrieren.

Newsletter

_FK07765
Trends. News. Live Kommunikation. Jetzt Registrieren.