Rebranding.

Swiss Marketing Forum.

Arriving in the future.

standing ovation supported the SMF in developing its branding and with its new communications strategy and took the lead in redesigning all the event formats. In addition to Marketing Day 17 this includes the new Sales Power Conference, held for the first time on 8-9 November 2016 at the Gottfried Duttweiler Institute (GDI).

Brand background.

Bringing together products, people and markets remains the same craft as in the past but being up-to-date takes on a new meaning. The Swiss Marketing Forum (SMF) is a leading real and digital intermediary for current, practice-related sales and marketing expertise. With its economically relevant events, forums and platforms, the SMF connects marketing specialists and creates lasting business relationships.

Being up-to-date takes on a new meaning.

SMF attaches great importance to expanding networks, offering dedicated further training for in-house sales and marketing specialists as well as best practices for dealing with challenges within the company, and coming up with innovative ideas and new solutions. The Forum organises the Marketing Day and the Sales Power Conference and has over ten years’ experience in organising conferences.

User-oriented topic architecture.

The SMF makes marketing-related topics understandable, refers them “live” and links marketing target groups. As a content provider for a wide range of channels and as part of the broader creative and communication community, the SMF acts as an interface to enhance knowledge, practice and added value with an innovative, virtual, digital expansion and analyses the sharing, collaboration and experiencing of new values and modes of interaction.

Continuity. A year-round topic ensures continuity as part of a mega-trend beyond the diverse Swiss Marketing Forum activities and also serves as a model for developing event programming.

Topicality. Real-time referrals and near-future topics are becoming important. The topic of the year is therefore not presented in monolithic form but is instead broken down into target group-specific sub-topics and practical topics.

We use cookies to help us give you the best possible user experience on our website. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to the use of cookies. More information about privacy can be found here.

Accept.

Swiss Marketing Forum.

    Rebranding.

Client. Swiss Marketing Forum

Date. 10. November 2016

Services.

Brand Consulting, Konzeption, Eventidentity, Shared Communication, Eventengineering

Ankommen in der Zukunft.

standing ovation begleitete das SMF bei der Entwicklung des Brandings sowie der neuen Kommunikationsstrategie und war federführend in der Neukonzeption aller Eventformate. Dazu gehört neben dem Marketing Tag 2017 auch die neue Sales-Power-Konferenz, welche erstmalig am 8. und 9. November 2016 im GDI stattfindet.

Brand Background.

Das Verbinden von Produkten, Menschen und Märkten bleibt das gleiche Handwerk, aber «up to date sein» bekommt eine neue Bedeutung. Das Swiss Marketing Forum (SMF) ist führender realer und digitaler Vermittler von aktuellem, praxisbezogenem Verkaufs- und Marketing-Know-how. Durch seine wirtschaftlich relevanten Events, Foren und Plattformen vernetzt das SMF Marketingspezialisten und schafft nachhaltige Businessbeziehungen.

«Up to date sein bekommt eine neue Bedeutung».

Netzwerkerweiterung, konzentrierte Weiterbildung interner Verkaufs- und Marketingfachleute, «Best Practices» zur Bewältigung interner Herausforderungen, innovative Ideen und neue Lösungsansätze werden vom SMF alle grossgeschrieben. Das Forum ist der Veranstalter des Marketing Tags sowie der Sales-Power-Fachkonferenz und verfügt über mehr als zehn Jahre Erfahrung in der Konferenzorganisation.

01_SMF_Grafik_Jahr_D
02_SMF_Grafik_Integration_D
03_SMF_Grafik_Integration_D

Userorientierte Themenarchitektur.

Das SMF macht marketingrelevante Themen verständlich, vermittelt diese live und vernetzt Marketing-Zielgruppen untereinander. Als Contentgeber für diverse Kanäle und als Teil der weiteren Kreativ- und Kommunikationswirtschaft agiert das SMF als Interface im Dienst von Wissen, Praxis und Mehrwert mit einer innovativen, virtuellen, digitalen Erweiterung und untersucht das Teilen, das Zusammenarbeiten und Erleben neuer Werte und Umgangsformen.

Kontinuität. Ein Jahresthema im Sinn eines Megatrends gewährleistet Kontinuität über die vielfältigen Swiss-Marketing-Forum-Aktivitäten hinweg und dient dabei als Vorgabe zur Entwicklung der Eventprogrammation.

Aktualität. Echtzeit-Vermittlung und Near-Future-Topics werden wichtig. Deshalb wird das Jahresthema nicht monolithisch präsentiert, sondern in zielgruppenspezifische Sub- und Praxisthemen aufgeteilt.

Trends. News. Live Kommunikation. Jetzt registrieren.