Team spirit.

    Incentive with paradise effect.

Client. Renault Schweiz AG, RCI Finance SA

Date. 09.-13.06.2017 I 16.-20.06.2017

Services.

Design & planning, TN Management, Incentive CI/CD, Realisation & Follow-up

Renault Challenge Club Elite 2016-2017.

The Challenge Club Elite is Renault Switzerland’s incentive programme for successful dealers and for management. standing ovation is designing and staging five unforgettable days on the island of Ibiza. And in doing so, opening the doors to the most exclusive locations and experiences.

Rewarding performance, strengthening team spirit.

The Challenge Club Elite incentive programme is an institution at Renault. It rewards outstanding sales and management staff and offers unique experiences. It also plays a key role in team-building and in strengthening employer branding. Those lucky enough to be part of the Challenge Club Elite experience Renault as a dynamic brand that cares about the people who get results.

Exclusivity as an unforgettable experience.

The Challenge Club Elite’s destination was sunny Ibiza. The idea was that the participants get to know the island at its most exclusive and beautiful: unique experiences shared with colleagues far away from the hectic pace of everyday life and true team-building against an unforgettable backdrop. Organising an incentive event for 120 guests in high season: no small feat for standing ovation.

A smart split – and a committed management team on the ground.

To ensure the exclusivity of the overall programme, standing ovation split the 120 incentive guests into two travel groups. This made it possible to obtain much-sought-after tickets for the top clubs – despite it being high season. The well balanced mix of private leisure time and shared events was spot on, and allowed the five sun-filled days to be just as much a group experience as it was an individual one.

„The right mix of private relaxation and group experiences.“
Claude Gregorini, Renault Suisse SA

An important factor in the programme’s success was the committed management team on-site: standing ovation worked with seasoned professionals on the island, which made the experience all the more unique and unforgettable.

We use cookies to help us give you the best possible user experience on our website. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to the use of cookies. More information about privacy can be found here.

Accept.
Trends. News. Live communication. Register now.

Teamspirit.

    Incentive mit Paradieseffekt.

Client. Renault Schweiz AG, RCI Finance SA

Date. 06 / 2017

Services.

Konzeption & Planung TN-Management, Incentive-CI/CD Realisation & Nachbearbeitung

Renault Challenge Club Elite 2016–2017.

Die Challenge Club Elite ist das Incentiveprogramm von Renault Schweiz für erfolgreiche Händler sowie für das Management. standing ovation konzipiert und realisiert fünf unvergessliche Tage auf Ibiza. Und öffnet dabei Türen zu exklusivsten Locations und Erlebnissen.

Leistung belohnen, Teamspirit fördern.

Das Incentiveprogramm Challenge Club Elite ist bei Renault eine feste Institution: Es belohnt exzellente Verkaufs- und Managementleistungen mit einzigartigen Erlebnissen. Gleichzeitig geht es um Team Building und Employer Branding. Wer bei der Challenge Club Elite dabei sein darf, erlebt die Marke Renault als dynamischen Brand, dem das Wohl seiner Leistungserbringer am Herzen liegt.

„Ein fein austarierter Mix aus privater Entspannung und gemeinsamen Erlebnissen.“
Claude Gregorini, Renault Suisse SA

Exklusivität als nachhaltiges Erlebnis.

Das Reiseziel des Challenge Club Elite war das Sonnenparadies Ibiza. Die Teilnehmenden sollten die Insel von ihrer schönsten und exklusivsten Seite kennenlernen: einzigartige Erlebnisse fernab vom hektischen Alltag, anregendes Zusammensein und Team Building in einem Umfeld, das man nicht wieder vergisst. Eine Herausforderung für standing ovation: Das Incentiveerlebnis für die 120 Gäste sollte in der Hochsaison stattfinden.

Cleveres Splitting, engagiertes Management vor Ort.

Um die Exklusivität des gesamten Programms zu gewährleisten, teilte standig ovation die 120 Incentivegäste auf zwei Reisegruppen auf. So gelang es trotz Hochsaison, begehrte Tickets für die angesagtesten Clubs zu bekommen. Der fein austarierte Mix aus privater Freizeit und gemeinsamen Erlebnissen war genau richtig: So wurden die fünf Sonnentage ebenso zu einem Gruppen- wie zu einem Individualerlebnis. Wichtiger Erfolgsfaktor war das engagierte Management vor Ort: standing ovation kooperierte mit erfahrenen Inselprofis, was ebenso einzigartige wie unvergessliche Erlebnisse ermöglichte.

Trends. News. Live-Kommunikation. Jetzt registrieren.